2015 Senior Draw

 

 

1   Sun 15/02/15      2:00PM               WT Birkalla         Vs           South Adelaide

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

2   Sat 21/02/15      3:00  PM              West Adelaide    Vs           WT Birkalla

Venue: Adelaide Shores

 

3   Sat 28/02/15      3:00 PM               WT Birkalla          Vs          Para Hills Knights

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

4   Sat 07/03/15      3:00 PM               WT Birkalla          Vs            MetroStars

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

5   Mon 09/03/15    3:00 PM               WT Birkalla          Vs            Pirates

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

6    Sat  13/03/15    3:00 PM                Modbury Jets     Vs             WT Birkalla

Venue: Jet Park

 

7    Sat  21/03/15    3:00 PM                WT Birkalla        Vs            Croydon Kings

Venue: Jack Smith Park        

 

8    Sat  28/03/15      3:00 PM               Adelaide Comets  Vs         WT Birkalla

Venue: Roxby Leisure centre

 

9    Mon 06/04/15     6:00 PM              WT Birkalla         Vs         Campbelltown City

Venue: Marden Sports complex

 

10   Sat 11/04/15       1:00 PM              WT Birkalla       Vs         Adelaide Blue Eagles

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

11   Sat 18/04/15        3:00 PM              Raiders                Vs            WT Birkalla

Venue: Croation Sports complex

 

12   Sat 02/05/15        3:00 PM              WT Birkalla          Vs        Adelaide City

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

13    Sat 16/05/15       7:00 PM              White City           Vs            WT Birkalla

Venue: Frank Mitchell Park

 

14    Sat 23/05/15       3:00 PM              South Adelaide   Vs          WT Birkalla

Venue: O’Sullivans Beach Sports centre

 

15     Sat 30/05/15       3:00 PM                WT Birkalla        Vs            West Adelaide

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

16     Sat 06/06/15      3:00 PM                Para Hills knights Vs           WT Birkalla

Venue: The Paddocks

 

17     Mon 08/06/15     3:00 PM                Metro Stars             Vs           WT Birkalla

Venue: TK Shutter Reserve

 

18     Sat 13/06/15       3:00 PM                Pirates                  Vs           WT Birkalla  

Venue: Pirate Park

 

19     Sat 20/06/15       3:00 PM                WT Birkalla          Vs           Modbury Jets

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

20     Sat 07/07/15       3:00 PM                Croydon Kings     Vs           WT Birkalla

Venue: Polonia Reserve

 

21     Sat 11/07/15       3:00 PM                WT Birkalla            Vs       Adelaide Comets                

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

22     Sat 18/07/15       3:00 PM                Campbelltown City Vs          WT Birkalla

Venue: Steve Woodcock Sports Centre

 

23     Sat 25/07/15       3:00 PM                Adelaide Blue Eagles Vs    WT Birkalla

Marden Sports Complex

 

24     Sat 01/08/15       3:00 PM                WT Birkalla             Vs           Raiders

Venue: Jack Smith Park

 

25     Sat 08/08/15       3:00 PM                Adelaide City         Vs            WT Birkalla

Venue: Adelaide City Park

 

26     Sat 15/08/15       3:00 PM                 WT Birkalla           Vs            White City

Venue: Jack Smiths Park