WT Birkalla will take part in a Pre Season Min Tournament between West Adelaide, Adelaide Blue Eagles, Cumberland, Cobras & Adelaide Comets. Please come out and support the teams in their quest to take out the Tournament in preparation for the 2017 Season.

Group A
– A1 Adelaide Blue Eagles
– A2 West Adelaide
– A3 Comets

Group B
– B1 Cumberland
– B2 Birkalla
– B3 Cobras

WEEK 1
Wednesday 18 Jan
– 6.30pm – Seniors – (A3) Comets v (B3) Cobras
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A2) W Adel v (B2) Birkalla
Friday 20 Jan
– 6.30pm – Reserves – (A1) ABE v (B1) Cumberland
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A1) ABE v (B1) Cumberland
Saturday 21 Jan
– 9.00am – Reserves – (A3) Comets v (B3) Cobras
– 9.00am – Reserves – (A2) W Adel v (B2) Birkalla
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A1) ABE v (B1) Cumberland
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A3) Comets v (B3) Cobras
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A2) W Adel v (B2) Birkalla  

WEEK 2
Monday 23 Jan
– 6.30pm – Seniors – (A2) W Adel v (B3) Cobras
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A3) Comets v (B1) Cumberland
Tuesday 24 Jan
– 6.30pm – U/18 – (A1) ABE v (B2) Birkalla
– 6.30pm – U/18 – (A2) W Adel v (B3) Cobras
– 6.30pm – U/18 – (A3) Comets v (B1) Cumberland
– 8.15pm – Reserves – (A2) W Adel v (B3) Cobras
– 8.15pm – Reserves – (A3) Comets v (B1) Cumberland
Wednesday 25 Jan
– 6.30pm – Reserves – (A1) ABE v (B2) Birkalla
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A1) ABE v (B2) Birkalla

WEEK 3
Wednesday 1 Feb
– 6.30pm – Seniors – (A3) Comets v (B2) Birkalla
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A2) W Adel v (B1) Cumberland
Friday 3 Feb
– 6.30pm – Reserves – (A1) ABE v (B3) Cobras
– 8.15pm – Seniors – (A1) ABE v ((B3) Cobras
Saturday 4 Feb
– 9.00am – Reserves – (A3) Comets v (B2) Birkalla
– 9.00am – Reserves – (A2) W Adel v (B1) Cumberland
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A1) ABE v (B3) Cobras
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A3) Comets v (B2) Birkalla
– 11.00am – U/18 – (A2) W Adel v (B1) Cumberland

WEEK 4
Wednesday 8 Feb
– 6.30pm – Seniors – 3rd Place Play-Off – Birkalla v Cumberland
– 8.15pm – Seniors – 1st Place Play-Off – West Adelaide v Comets