Well it truly was a great night at the Highway Inn to celebrate what was a great season for WT Birkalla.

A big congratulations to all the winners and to everyone who has made our 2016 season possible.

Here is  list of all the winners from the night.

Best & Fairest: Adam Lecornu
Players Player: Scott Nagel & Tom Dittmar
Golden Boot: Fumiya Suzuki
2016 Rising Star: Ryan Yates

Best & Fairest: Ned Spinello
Players Player: Patrick Pietrosanti
Golden Boot: Luke Uzzell & Michael Mangafakis

Under 18’s:
Best & Fairest: Jacob Disotto
Players Player: Joe Gaucic
Golden Boot: John Kananga

To see some great photos from the night view the Gallery.