JUNIOR SEASON 2020

Registrations to attend trials / register for a MiniRoos team can be done by completing the Online Forms:

BOYS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020Juniorboysregistrations
GIRLS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020Girlsregistrations

2020 Trial information CLICK HERE

We’re also always on the look out for keen coaches. We offer development opportunities for those wanting to increase their skills and knowledge as well as getting new coaches started.

 

 

Coaching Roles

Interested in coaching girls? Contact Max Primaro at maxmass13@outlook.com
Interested in coaching boys? Contact Mark Tinnion at reytda@bigpond.net.au

2020 Coaches

MINIROOS – BOYS

Under 5 Coach Calvin Mbarga footballforchildren99@gmail.com
Under 6 Coach Tony Cirillo sdtc37@yahoo.com.au
Under 7 Coach Steven Locke  lockesan@hotmail.com
  Coach Garry Hong  ghbricklaying@yahoo.com
  Coach Jarrod Rowett jarrodrowett@gmail.com
  Coach Nathan Ackarie ackariefamily@gmail.com
  Coach David Beukman dbeukman88@gmail.com
  Team Manager  Shona Van den Berg Shona@brandontrent.com
Under 8 Coach  Matt Harrison matt@harrisonkitchens.com.au
  Coach Steve Emery steve@emerypropertyservices.com.au
  Team Manager  Jess Sward sparkles19811@hotmail.com
  Coach Brad Ayres bbayres@y7mail.com 
  Team Manager  Lori Maresca lorz@adam.com.au
Under 9 Coach Mauro Grossi mgrossi@maxwealth.com.au
  Team Manager  Victoria Tsemitsidis vtsemitsidis@gmail.com
  Coach Besa Dodaj shqipet10@hotmail.com
  Team Manager  Julie Zoumaras kuprea@hotmail.com
  Coach Tony Cirillo sdtc37@yahoo.com.au
  Team Manager  Armando Maieli armando.maieli@gmail.com
Under 10 Coach  James Anthony james@publiccbd.com.au
  Coach (A) Kosta Chrisohoidis ezy1010@gmail.com
  Coach Ryan Bell bullseye5046@outlook.com
  Coach Aaron Bell aaronbell73@icloud.com
Under 11 Coach Chris Bell ahillslandfodder@hotmail.com
  Team Manager  Marnie Bell marniebell1973@icloud.com
  Coach Dennis Cosma dennis.cosma@gmail.com

JUNIOR – BOYS

Under 12 JSL Dev. Coach  Scott Marshall skamma17@yahoo.com.au
  Coach (A) David Chisholm djachisholm@hotmail.co.uk
  Team Manager  Kerryl Marshall kerryl.marshall@yahoo.com.au
Under 12 JPL Coach Bill Cagialis bill.cagialis@sa.gov.au
  Coach (A) Rob Becker becker77@optusnet.com.au
  Team Manager     
Under 13 JSL  Coach  Anthony Hale  madmagpie1911@gmail.com
  Coach (A)    
  Team Manager  Jess Sward sparkles19811@hotmail.com
  Backup Team Manager  Scott Weeks scottweeks@internode.on.net
Under 13 JPL  Coach Joe Guastella gjoseph71@tpg.com.au
  Coach (A) Steve Scardigno steve@innovativewd.com.au
  Team Manager  Toni Fitzgerald tfitzgerald@stjohnpl.catholic.edu.au
Under 14 JPL  Coach  Stuart Conway samarastuart@hotmail.com
  Coach (A) Mike Murphy mike.yhprum@gmail.com
  Team Manager  Thuy Luu-Nguyen TLN3@live.com
Under 14 JSL  Coach Scott Parmenter scottparmenter@iinet.net.au
  Coach (A) David West genwest@iinet.net.au
  Team Manager  Steven Thomas steveoverseas@hotmail.com
Under 15 JPL Coach Calvin Mbarga footballforchildren99@gmail.com
  Coach (A) Jeff Ashworth ashworth.jeff@electranet.com.au
  Team Manager  Lindsay Carlton thefabcarltons@me.com
Under 16 JSL Coach Andrew McInerney andrew.mcinerney@jobs-statewide.com.au
  Coach (A)    
  Team Manager  Di Lamont ladydilamont@gmail.com
Under 16 JPL Coach  Marko Juric m_juric50@hotmail.com
  Coach (A)    
  Team Manager  John Mylidonis johnm@hensonandco.com.au
Under 17 JPL  Coach  Paul Uzzell kcoops18@hotmail.com
  Coach (A) Adrian Tero adrian.tero@epic.com.au
  Team Manager  Karolyn Uzzell kcoops18@hotmail.com

GIRLS – JUNIOR

Under 9  Coach  Manny Primaro storta@outlook.com
  Team Manager     
  Coach Jim Stavrides jim.stavrides03@gmail.com
  Team Manager     
Under 11 Coach  Steve Jones steve@ariahomes.com.au
  Team Manager     
  Coach Arran Johnstone azzajohnstone10@gmail.com
  Team Manager     
Under 13 Coach  David Sampson dave.sampson13@outlook.com
  Team Manager  Anna Davison anna@davisonearthmovers.com.au