JUNIOR SEASON 2021

Registrations to attend trials / register for a MiniRoos team can be done by completing the Online Forms:

BOYS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2021juniorboysregistrations
GIRLS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2021juniorgirlsregistrations

Existing and new female players are requested to attend 2 x Come ‘n’ Try Sessions for their age group.

 

Club-Trial-information-2021

We’re also always on the look out for keen coaches. We offer development opportunities for those wanting to increase their skills and knowledge as well as getting new coaches started.

Coaching Roles

Interested in coaching girls? Contact Max Primaro at maxmass13@outlook.com
Interested in coaching boys? Contact Mark Tinnion at reytda@bigpond.net.au

2020 Coaches

MINIROOS – BOYS

Under 5CoachCalvin Mbargafootballforchildren99@gmail.com
Under 6CoachTony Cirillosdtc37@yahoo.com.au
Under 7CoachSteven Locke lockesan@hotmail.com
 CoachGarry Hong ghbricklaying@yahoo.com
 CoachJarrod Rowettjarrodrowett@gmail.com
 CoachNathan Ackarieackariefamily@gmail.com
 CoachDavid Beukmandbeukman88@gmail.com
 Team Manager Shona Van den BergShona@brandontrent.com
Under 8Coach Matt Harrisonmatt@harrisonkitchens.com.au
 CoachSteve Emerysteve@emerypropertyservices.com.au
 Team Manager Jess Swardsparkles19811@hotmail.com
 CoachBrad Ayresbbayres@y7mail.com 
 Team Manager Lori Marescalorz@adam.com.au
Under 9CoachMauro Grossimgrossi@maxwealth.com.au
 Team Manager Victoria Tsemitsidisvtsemitsidis@gmail.com
 CoachBesa Dodajshqipet10@hotmail.com
 Team Manager Julie Zoumaraskuprea@hotmail.com
 CoachTony Cirillosdtc37@yahoo.com.au
 Team Manager Armando Maieliarmando.maieli@gmail.com
Under 10Coach James Anthonyjames@publiccbd.com.au
 Coach (A)Kosta Chrisohoidisezy1010@gmail.com
 CoachSam Cook 
 CoachAaron Bellaaronbell73@icloud.com
Under 11CoachAndrew McInerney 
 Team Manager   
 CoachDennis Cosmadennis.cosma@gmail.com

JUNIOR – BOYS

Under 12 JSL Dev.Coach Scott Marshallskamma17@yahoo.com.au
 Coach (A)David Chisholmdjachisholm@hotmail.co.uk
 Team Manager Kerryl Marshallkerryl.marshall@yahoo.com.au
Under 12 JPLCoachBill Cagialisbill.cagialis@sa.gov.au
 Coach (A)Rob Beckerbecker77@optusnet.com.au
 Team Manager   
Under 13 JSL Coach Anthony Hale madmagpie1911@gmail.com
 Coach (A)  
 Team Manager Jess Swardsparkles19811@hotmail.com
 Backup Team Manager Scott Weeksscottweeks@internode.on.net
Under 13 JPL CoachJoe Guastellagjoseph71@tpg.com.au
 Coach (A)Steve Scardignosteve@innovativewd.com.au
 Team Manager Toni Fitzgeraldtfitzgerald@stjohnpl.catholic.edu.au
Under 14 JPL Coach Stuart Conwaysamarastuart@hotmail.com
 Coach (A)Mike Murphymike.yhprum@gmail.com
 Team Manager Thuy Luu-NguyenTLN3@live.com
Under 14 JSL CoachScott Parmenterscottparmenter@iinet.net.au
 Coach (A)David Westgenwest@iinet.net.au
 Team Manager Steven Thomassteveoverseas@hotmail.com
Under 15 JPLCoachCalvin Mbargafootballforchildren99@gmail.com
 Coach (A)Jeff Ashworthashworth.jeff@electranet.com.au
 Team Manager Lindsay Carltonthefabcarltons@me.com
Under 16 JSLCoachAndrew McInerneyandrew.mcinerney@jobs-statewide.com.au
 Coach (A)  
 Team Manager Di Lamontladydilamont@gmail.com
Under 16 JPLCoach Calvin Mbaga 
 Coach (A)Dean Carltonthefabcarltons@me.com
 Team Manager John Mylidonisjohnm@hensonandco.com.au
Under 17 JPL Coach Paul Uzzellkcoops18@hotmail.com
 Coach (A)Adrian Teroadrian.tero@epic.com.au
 Team Manager Karolyn Uzzellkcoops18@hotmail.com

GIRLS – JUNIOR

Under 9 Coach Manny Primarostorta@outlook.com
 Team Manager   
 CoachJim Stavridesjim.stavrides03@gmail.com
 Team Manager   
Under 11Coach Steve Jonessteve@ariahomes.com.au
 Team Manager   
 CoachArran Johnstoneazzajohnstone10@gmail.com
 Team Manager   
Under 13Coach David Sampsondave.sampson13@outlook.com
 Team Manager Anna Davisonanna@davisonearthmovers.com.au