Registrations to attend trials / register for a MiniRoos team can be done by completing the Online Forms:

BOYS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020Juniorboysregistrations
GIRLS: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020Girlsregistrations

2020 Trial information CLICK HERE

We’re also always on the look out for keen coaches. We offer development opportunities for those wanting to increase their skills and knowledge as well as getting new coaches started.



Coaching Roles

Interested in coaching girls? Contact Max Primaro at maxmass13@outlook.com
Interested in coaching boys? Contact Mark Tinnion at reytda@bigpond.net.au


2019 Coaches

Team Coaches Managers
Miniroos Development (U5) TBA TBA
Under 6 Jarrod Rowett
David Beukman
Garry Hong
Steven Locke
Under 7 Anthony Hale
Matt Harrison
Giuseppe Oliva
Jess Sward
Under 8 Coach: Mauro Grossi
Tony Cirillo
Armando Maieli
Jarrod Rowett
Under 9 (Boys) Coach: Chris Bell
Aaron Bell
Marnie Bell
Amelia Bell
Under 9 (Girls) Manny Primaro
Laura-Lee Cagialis
Under 10 Scott Marshall
Dennis Cosma
David Chisholm/Tristan Reynolds
Kerryl Marshall
Under 11 (Boys) Rob Becker
Toula Kari
Under 11 (Girls) David Sampson NA
Under 12 JPL Joe Guastella / Dino Mennillo
Assistant Coach: Steve Scardigno
Toni Fitzgerald
Under 12 JSL Chris Gunkel Toby Wynn
Under 12 JSL (U11 Development Squad) Bill Cagialis
Assistant Coach: Mike Murphy
Under 13 JPL Mike Murphy
Assistant Coach: Stuart Conway
Thuy Luu-Nguyen
Under 13 JSL Scott Parmenter
David West
Steve Thomas
Under 14 JPL Jeff Ashworth
David Woolley

Di Lamont

Under 14 JSL Sladjan Bilic
Assistant: Harry Martin
Suzie Jacobson
Under 15 JPL Marko Juric

Assistant:John Mylidonis

Under 15 JSL Paul Uzzell
Assistant Adrian Tero
Karolyn Uzzell
Under 16 JPL Will Plush
Veronika White
Under 17 JPL Andrew McInerney